BROUGHT TO YOU BY ALPHA, CHANGE CONFERENCE, AND YOUTH WORKER COMMUNITY

WHY ATTEND?

With restrictions lifting this fall, we have an unprecedented opportunity to reach our communities. Join in for this live event online with inspiring speakers, free resources, and interactive sessions that will encourage and inspire you in the mission that God has called you.

HOSTED BY

Tim Gonsalves

Tim Gonsalves

Sid Koop

Sid Koop

SCHEDULE

 

10am Pacific / 11am Mountain / 12pm Central / 1pm Eastern / 2pm Atlantic / 2:30 Newfoundland

 

SPECIAL GUESTS

Full guest list yet to be announced

Want to get your whole youth ministry team off to a great start this fall?

 

QUESTIONS? USE THE CHAT OR EMAIL US AT HELLO[at]YOUTHWORKER.COMMUNITY